Day 24 is going to be late because….

Day 24

A song that you have danced with, with your best friend. This one is going to be late because I’m just on my way down to this:

http://www.barriewaterfront.ca/

And, I am meeting with one of my newest besties, and we shall partake @ the beer tent in this beautiful sun shiny day and there shall be lots and lots of dancing, so that we can embarrass our children!

 

However I will leave you this video that my kids and I used to listen too all the time in the car with my dad (grandpa) when we were road tripping for Big C’s hockey tournaments 🙂

 

 

Def GOOD CALL!

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. rebecca2000
    May 24, 2014 @ 15:52:18

    Sounds like fun.

    Reply

  2. scottishmomus
    May 25, 2014 @ 19:21:26

    I was trying so hard to remember the name of this movie the other day while having a senior moment – or total amnesia.Takes me back. But I can’t remember when to either. Time for intervention, I think. Hope you had a great day out.x

    Reply

  3. Shelley
    May 25, 2014 @ 22:44:45

    Ha! Ha! Loved the movie and the song.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

