Day 22 & 23 of 25 Songs in 25 Days

Day 22:

A song that someone has sung to you.

I can’t really think of any one song that someone has sung directly to me. I’ve sung songs along with people but I haven’t had someone exactly sing a song to me. I think. But I do remember this song being sung AT me by my parent’s quite a few times growing up. Lol!

 

Day 23:

A song that you cannot stand to listen to.

The radio stations where I live are horrible for playing the SAME songs over and over. I went the other weekend to play some of my CD’s on my old style boom box type of stereo only to find that it no longer works le sigh….

I really need to get one of those ipod stands that have speakers so that I can download music of all kinds and play instead of having the radio on all the time and don’t have to endure the streaming of the same songs over and over. I guess I have to add that onto my rather long wish list of purchases I need to make once I amass more fundage.

I couldn’t pick just one that drive me up the wall.

 

 

I wrote this post btw at 3:50 a.m because my cat’s woke me up playing, fighting and meowing at 3:10 a.m. After me yelling, throwing things at them, feeding them, pleading with them and making deals they are now at 4:10 a.m rather quite comfy and off to dreamland again. While I am WIDE awake!

cats

They are lucky I love them so much the little F*er’s!

 

 

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. scottishmomus
    May 25, 2014 @ 19:16:57

    And I thought it was just kids that had us up through the night. Aye, just as well you love them!x

    Reply

Leave a Reply

