17,18,19 Catch up.

Day 17:

A song that makes you want to dance.

When Big C was a baby she suffered from colic for 6 straight months. She literally cried 20 hours a day. Sometimes I would just crank this song up and dance along with my crying baby to get thru it. I chose this video because it’s from one of my favourite Julia Roberts movie. Sleeping with the Enemy.

 

Day 18:

A song that you love but rarely listen too.

I’m not a big Madonna fan but I loved this movie Evita and I really liked this song. I rarely listen to the song because it makes me cry.

 

Day 19:

The first song alphabetically on you iPod/iTunes.

I kind of cheated on this one because my kids loaded my iPod and the first song on my song list is a song I don’t even know by Drake, so I picked the first one I actually know. But here just in case your interested is the Drake one too.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Trackback: 25 Songs, 25 Days (Day 19) The First Song Alphabetically in My iPod/iTunes | seeking life
  2. scottishmomus
    May 20, 2014 @ 22:35:25

    I posted Brown Eyed Girl! I love Evita! And one of my daughters set up my I-pod initially! Evita is one of those movies I can put on and just listen to it without having to concentrate on watching. I know it so well I know which scene plays out with each song, so I can get on with doing other things at the same time. I was never a big Madonna fan either although a few of her hits I really enjoyed. But I think she excelled herself in this film. Bet you love Hugh Jackman too. Or is that just me and half the world population?! 😉 x

    Reply

Leave a Reply

