Day 15 &16

Sorry for the lapse,,I totally suck at this and I’ve been working like a dog lately and I’m still fricken broke.

Day 15;

A song you love to sing along too:

 

This is my newest favorite song,,,love it!

 

Day 16:

A song that has made you cry.

I can’t listen to this song anymore without crying it reminds me of my Uncle and my Cousin who both passed away from Cancer.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Twindaddy
    May 18, 2014 @ 15:01:08

    Ick. Cancer blows. It has taken too many great people away from us.

    Reply

  2. scottishmomus
    May 18, 2014 @ 18:31:42

    I’m discovering new artistes on this music journey. I’d never hears of Pharrell but this is a really feel-good song. Eric I love and this song is so beautiful and sad. He really knows how to communicate through music.x

    Reply

Leave a Reply

