Day 14 of 25 Songs in 25 Days

Wow, I made it (barely) to day 14!

Day 14:

A song that reminds you of your boyfriend/girlfriend.

Since I don’t have a boyfriend at this moment and don’t see one in the forseable future. I picked a song for my most favorite cuddly kitty that snuggles with me every night at bedtime.

My sweetie Tinker Belle, she kind of counts as she was given to me by a exboyfriend!

My sweetie Tinker Belle, she kind of     counts as she was given to me by a exboyfriend! 

 

It also reminds me of my kiddo’s.

Have a good day all, I’m off to works in the hood and should be friggening exhausted when I get home.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Twindaddy
    May 14, 2014 @ 13:26:29

    You did NOT choose a Barney song. WTF?

    Reply

  2. Trackback: 25 Songs, 25 Days (Day 14) A Song That Reminds Me of My Boyfriend | seeking life
  3. scottishmomus
    May 16, 2014 @ 06:27:25

    One of my boys ‘discovered’ Barney around the age of 2 and his face lit up on first sight. Every day, several times a day for quite a few years after, I heard this and watched him bubble with delight. I have mixed feelings for it now. 🙂 x

    Reply

Leave a Reply

