10-12 blah, blah, blah,,,

Day 10:

A song from your favourite band:

 

This challenge is making me see how old my musical tastes are but I love, love these guys.

 

Day 11:

A song from your favourite move soundtrack:

 

Hope Floats is one of my most fav chick flicks, I love this song, Sandra Bullock and Harry Connick Jr.

 

Day 12:

The last song you heard:

 

For this one, I had to get off my ass, go to the radio and turn the damn thing on all BEFORE my first cup of tea! 

Kelly Clarkson, meh I can take her or leave her…..

Have a good day all 🙂

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Twindaddy
    May 12, 2014 @ 15:33:09

    The Bee Gees is your favorite band?

    Reply

  2. scottishmomus
    May 12, 2014 @ 18:58:02

    This time I know the songs but don’t know the movie. I like Make You Feel My Love and old enough to have disco danced to the Bee Gees! 🙂 x

    Reply

Leave a Reply

