Day 2 of 25 Songs for 25 Days

Day 2:

A Song that reminds you of your most recent Exboyfriend/girlfriend.

Ugghh,,,I don’t want to even think of this moron,,so it’s really not a song that reminds me of this narcissistic jerk, it’s more of a song of what I would like him to do.

Edit: I forgot to mention that I asked my daughter for help on this one, and she immediately sent this to me. So big props to Big C!

 

Well folks have a super awesome Friday and see you tomorrow for Day 3!

9 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. merbear74
    May 02, 2014 @ 11:57:05

    Haha, this is great!!

    Reply

  2. Twindaddy
    May 02, 2014 @ 12:28:49

    Bwahahahaha! That’s great.

    Reply

  3. El Guapo
    May 02, 2014 @ 14:10:37

    Ha! What a great comeuppance that would be!

    Reply

  4. Sofia Leo
    May 02, 2014 @ 16:54:11

    LOVE this song!

    Reply

  5. Not Quite Alice
    May 02, 2014 @ 17:02:17

    Ha ah.I love it.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

