Have I mentioned

Please read and follow this silly guy over at his blog where he’s being spectujamalar (copyright pending, i believe)!

The Matticus Kingdom

How awesome the WordPress community is?

Well, you are awesome.  Normally I would have said awesomesauce, and I might have even said awesomesauceh, but commercials have begun using that so I can’t do it anymore.  I’m in the market for a new word, maybe spectacujam…?  I think I should continue thinking on that…

Anyway, back to the point.  Yes, I have a point.  Hey!  It happens sometimes.  I’m not always about silliness.  Just because I’m silly 99.9999999325% of the time doesn’t mean I can’t be serious too.

I think…

I’m not really sure anymore.

And, look, you got me off track again.  Bad kingdomites!  As your punishment, I need you to check out this link: http://www.youcaring.com/help-a-neighbor/help-save-a-home/142484

Can you believe we have already raised over $1,100 dollars to help out Merry and her husband?  That’s outstanding.  I’m floored by the outpouring of support they have received.

There is still a bit…

View original post 117 more words

9 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. El Guapo
    Mar 04, 2014 @ 15:22:07

    spectujamalar is NOT a word.

    Sigh…

    Reply

  2. djmatticus
    Mar 04, 2014 @ 15:32:28

    Thanks for the reblog!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

