Outing Eric Robillard, Le Clown, The Magnificent – the predator with the red nose.

You know when you feel something just isn’t right about someone? I had this feeling about Le Clown and just couldn’t put my finger on what it was.
I am reblogging this as a warning to people, to be very careful of who you trust in the web world, especially people who hide behind masks or in this case makeup.

"As For Me, I am a watercolor

le clown admits

In the not so distant past, I was invited to write a story for Black Box Warnings. It was more of a cross-emailing going on – I’d approached Le Clown first and in his reply, explained that Jen had already spoken to him about me. I was ecstatic. I started blogging a few months ago for one purpose: to get my writing hand back in shape in order to begin the grueling process of writing my memoir about growing up under the fist of a sexually abusive, narcissistic sociopathic mother, and then my life with a drug addicted and drug trafficking father whom I didn’t know until I was almost 16. Up until almost a year ago, I’ve only written and published poetry. My declarations were always hidden behind metaphors.  After I publicly outed my mother on a blog created specifically to house her outing which ultimately went viral…

View original post 2,172 more words

8 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Twindaddy
    Jan 16, 2014 @ 13:52:55

    Thank you for standing with her. It was extremely courageous and risky for her to do this.

    Reply

    • overitblogdotcom
      Jan 16, 2014 @ 14:00:41

      Thanks for supporting me on my decision to reblog this. I saw this last night before I went to bed, and I tossed and turned thinking about this.
      I agree she is a very courageous woman and she deserves our support for standing up for what is right!
      We need to have her back.

      Reply

  2. El Guapo
    Jan 16, 2014 @ 14:29:05

    Well done! No one should be subjected to that, and I’m proud that so many of the people whose sites I regularly visit are supporting her.

    Reply

    • overitblogdotcom
      Jan 16, 2014 @ 14:43:13

      Thanks Guapo,,Calamity is having a bit of a downer today so please go by and cheer her up, like I know you can 🙂

      Reply

      • El Guapo
        Jan 16, 2014 @ 14:50:50

        That’s very sweet of you. Already wandered over and left a supportive comment.
        Looking forward to going through her posts to see what I’ve missed.

        How are you doing these days?

  3. Trackback: Sorrow on Fire: The Clown is Gone | merlinspielen
  4. Trackback: Outing Eric Robillard, Le Clown, The Magnificent – the predator with the red nose. | Charron's Chatter

Leave a Reply

