The crap hit the fan last night,,and now I’m homeless

BUT,,i’m OK with that 🙂

I tried, I really, really tried to keep my mouth shut and not explode to his assholiness,,,,but I just couldn’t do it.

He had been bugging me for days wondering why I wasn’t acting normal,,why I didn’t want to have sex or cuddle anymore and he finally broke me.

So,,,I told him exactly what I thought of him. What I thought of his “rules” and his narcissistic attitude.

I don’t even know why I was so shocked when he denied everything and then he told me that I was the one with the problem and that I have mental problems.

Hey mister the only mental problem I have is being stupid enough to put up with his bullshit for so long.

I was then banished to the spare bedroom and told that he will not drive me to school anymore. That pissed me off,,basically keeping me hostage in the house.

My plan was to call the women’s hotline this morning when he went to work, but I now have another plan.

I’m staying home from school (even tho he pounded on my door this morning and said he WOULD drive me to school because he’s not THAT mean pfffft,,whatever).

I’m staying home packing up my shit, putting it all in the spare bedroom and going to stay with my kids dad until my apartment that I got is ready for Nov 15th.

I will leave him a note that I will have movers there on the morning of the 16th to move the stuff,,,and then he can go to hell for all I care.

Even tho this is a shitty situation for me for the next 4 weeks,,,I’m still seeing the brighter side of things.

  1. I have a new awesome super job,,,which although it’s only part time,,,it’s still a job. I can still look for something else as well.
  2. I have found a nice apartment, and signed the lease. And although it won’t be ready until the 15th, it’s being painted, with new carpet, it’s in a beautiful area and my balcony over looks the lake and is within walking distance to downtown and the bus stop is outside my front door.
  3. I have a meager savings.
  4. I will be with my children.
  5. I have finally broken away from the narcissistic jerk!!!!!
11 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Aussa Lorens
    Oct 17, 2013 @ 16:38:49

    Good for you– don’t ever go back.

    Reply

  2. Twindaddy
    Oct 17, 2013 @ 17:18:36

    Good. Glad you’re outta there.

    Reply

  3. isurvivedtoo
    Oct 17, 2013 @ 17:35:58

    Good for you! Narcs stink…….I’ve known a few……..

    Reply

  4. djmatticus
    Oct 17, 2013 @ 20:32:02

    Hooray! Glad you are escaping. I hope things go smoothly over the next couple of weeks. Your new place sounds really nice.

    Reply

  5. goldfish
    Oct 17, 2013 @ 21:29:47

    Good luck!

    Reply

  6. Daile
    Oct 18, 2013 @ 00:50:58

    Fantastic news – all the best to you. Stay strong! Sounds like you have a good plan 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

