Another crappy wknd down,,6-7 more to go. Part 1.

eyes

Hello folks,

How was your weekends? Great,,,just lovely.

Mine was crap. It’s pretty sad when you look forward to Mondays so that you can get away from “the man” and his ass holiness.

If you don’t want to read about my crappy weekend,,,then you may leave now.

Friday night started with bf coming home with a grocery bag of chips and dip, peanuts and some other mixture chippy thing (all the snacks that he has told me to stop buying because he is getting too fat). A bottle of rye and a box of red wine for me. When I asked why the red wine,,,his response to me: I want to liquor you up and have my way with you.

Whatever,,,,I drank it,,,,and fell asleep,,,,so your plan was foiled dipshit.

A couple that we hang out with occasionally called and invited us over for dinner on sat night. But, bf made the decision for both of us that NO we wouldn’t be going because his son was coming over (oh joy),and he has allll sooo much to do. Translation, working on his stupid shed (have to get all sheared up for the upcoming winter months, don’t you know),,,,and mowing the stupid lawn AGAIN.

Saturday morning came,,,bf declared that we needed to go grocery shopping.

Now, I have made it very VERY clear that,,,all of my school funding has ran out. I have a whole $120 to my name until probably the second week of Oct. That money is to be used to pay the girl that gives me a ride home every day after school.

Anyways, he wants to go shopping, ok we will go shopping. I am a frugal shopper, I cut coupons when I can and price match with the few flyers we actually receive in the newspaper. (This embarrasses bf btw). So we are shopping and he’s throwing all kinds of stuff in the cart, and i’m like good thing he’s paying for this stuff.

We get to the check out I load the stuff up and he starts bagging the stuff on the other end. It comes to paying time and bf is shocked that I am not paying!!! I didn’t even bring my wallet. What part of I don’t have anymore money did you NOT get dickhead.

Stay tuned for part 2,,,of my lovely weekend,,,,it’s alll soooo riveting (insert rolling eyes here).

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. El Guapo
    Sep 16, 2013 @ 13:09:49

    I’m guessing this story doesn’t have a happy ending…

    Reply

  2. Twindaddy
    Sep 16, 2013 @ 16:40:18

    It’s nice to know he listens to you.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

