Better day’s :)

Good morning all:

It’s a sunny beautiful morning up here in Ontario, Canada, and probably the last hot one that we will have this year.

I’m feeling so much better today since I posted my list.

I feel good with my decisions and now just have to sit back and wait patiently for everything to fall into place.

In the meantime, I’m finding it rather hard to not do things that I know piss off “the man” I think that’s what he shall now be referred to as, lol.

For instance,,,last night,,,I spent a few hours playing Bingo Blitz on Facebook on my iPhone. (I simply lurv that game),,,for me it was some enjoyable fun. For him,,,excruciating pain of not knowing what I am doing. He finally asked me if I was going to be on “that” phone all night. I simply smiled and said I’m playing bingo,,,,it’s fun,,,wanna see?

I also found myself doing things like,,,simply smiling and saying mmhmmm,,when he tried to start a fight,,,I’m not caving in.

I have decided that when I am finally moved out and away from him, that I am going to email my list to a close friend that we both have because I know he will bad mouth me, I know that they will take his side and that’s ok,,but I will feel better just letting them have a looksie of what I have endured over these last months.

Thank god, that I haven’t been with this man for years and years like some people have endured and this will all be behind me soon.

However, I am not leaving unscared. I will not be entertaining in any kind of romantic relationship for a very long time. It’s going to be all about me for the time being.

meP.S. I went to the dr. yesterday about my hands. I still don’t know what’s wrong,,the dr. just gave me some samples of Lyrica,,and said to see if these work. I went to take the second pill this morning and noticed that the samples were expired,,,,sigh,,,now I have to call and get a prescription……upside,,,they seem to maybe be working, my hands feel a bit better this morning. We shall see how the day progresses.

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. El Guapo
    Sep 10, 2013 @ 14:13:06

    As long as you don’t let the man (lowercase) fuck with your sense of self til you get out, hopefully you’ll be alright.
    My doc once told me that solid pill expiration dates were a sham. Not advising you to take them anyway, just thought I’d pass it on for your research…

    Reply

  2. Twindaddy
    Sep 10, 2013 @ 21:39:07

    Hang in there! You’ll be fine!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

