Routines

My early morning routine is something I look forward too every morning.

After getting up,,,doing my morning unmentionables,, I get dressed and bf and I scramble out the door.

I get dropped off at my fav (and probably like 98% of all other Canadians) coffee shop Tim Hortons.

Here's my Timmies tea on this chilly but sunny morning. I also bring my fav book!

Here’s my Timmies tea on this chilly but sunny morning. I also bring my fav book!

Everyday the same people come thru and I thought I’d introduce as I like to call them “my” usuals.

First we have the telephone talker:

I swear guys she shows up EACH and EVERY day with the phone attached to her ear.

I swear guys she shows up EACH and EVERY day with the phone attached to her ear.

 

 

 

She even orders whilst chatting away on that phone.

She even orders whilst chatting away on that phone. She must have lots of friends!

Of course there's always the old retired guys, that are there every morning to just shoot the shit!

Of course there’s always the old retired guys, that are there every morning to just shoot the shit!

 

 

 

 

These kiddo's come in every morning, be it summer jobs or school!

These kiddo’s come in every morning, be it summer jobs or school!

City workers,,,this guy is the local garbage man. (Sorry bout the blurred image,,,i'm on the sly guys)!

City workers,,,this guy is the local garbage man. (Sorry bout the blurred image,,,i’m on the sly guys)!

 

This guy was new today,,, he's a sharer,,,he bought a dozen donuts :)

This guy was new today,,, he’s a sharer,,,he bought a dozen donuts 🙂

This guy pisses me off every morning!!!! 

He is known as THE STEALER. After he places his order, every morning he steals all the napkins from the dispenser.

He is known as THE STEALER. After he places his order, every morning he steals all the napkins from the dispenser.

 

SEE LOOK ,,,I caught him in the act!!!!! He's the reason for the rise in prices,,,I tell ya!!!

SEE LOOK ,,,I caught him in the act!!!!!
He’s the reason for the rise in prices,,,I tell ya!!!

 

So,,,,there you have it folks,,,my morning routine.

On the upside,,,I’m feeling alot better today 🙂

Oh,,,and I got my typing course results,,,and aced it with a 100% mark!!!

Downside,,,I’m pretty sure I now have Carpal Tunnel Syndrome in my right hand,,,,,I have lots of numbness, pain and now a lump has developed in my inside wrist. I’ve made a appointment to see the Dr. on monday about it.  Anyone with CTS out there?? Can you share some pain relieving tips?

NO more repetitive motions,,,,guess bf is gonna have to take care of some stuff for awhile on his own 😉 (downside for him)!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. merbear74
    Sep 05, 2013 @ 14:24:57

    Should be a spy. 😉

    Reply

  2. aliceatwonderland
    Sep 06, 2013 @ 18:49:07

    I love your shots of your regulars. We have them in the library too.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

