Sleep

garfield

I love it. Sleep,,,it’s one of my most favourite things to do.

Plus, I need it. At least 8 hours each and every night.

It befuddles bf,,,,,he can’t understand it. He’s the kind of person that only needs 6 hours, and then he’s up and ready to go.

We get up during the week at 5:30 am to leave for work and school by 6:30.

So,,,I wander to the bedroom around 9 pm every week day night to the beautiful place I call heaven,,,I love our bed.

At least once a week he comes in to my heavenly place,,rubs my back and says that he worries about me and how much I sleep.

I don’t really think he’s worried per se,,,I thinks he’s just lonely out in the living room,,,but I suspect it’s more likely he wants some “boom chicka wow wow”. Sometimes he gets it, sometimes he doesn’t,,,,depends on my mood and how well of a back rub I get ๐Ÿ˜‰

Imagine how much he would “worry” if he learned about the 1hour naps I have every afternoon in the heavenly bed,,,,,,,,

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. merbear74
    Aug 30, 2013 @ 12:21:11

    I love sleep too!!

    Reply

  2. Becki Duckworth
    Aug 30, 2013 @ 13:32:07

    I love sleep and I also hide naps… LOL

    Reply

  3. Sofia Leo
    Aug 30, 2013 @ 16:02:50

    Ah, sleep! Afternoon naps! What could be better? In a way I envy those who can get by on less sleep, but then again, they miss all that time in a heavenly bed ๐Ÿ™‚

    Reply

  4. thoughtsappear
    Sep 04, 2013 @ 13:53:00

    Finally! Someone else who is in bed at 9! I thought it was just me. Sometimes…I’m in at 8:30.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

