Freaking fantastic day :)

I must be over my pms stint,,,cause I’m feeling absolutely great today,,fully rested, got a whole 8 hours sleep,,,,it’s a fucking fantastic day!

I’m gonna be miss super sweet nice chick today, probably with a pinch of sweet sarcasm too (purely for my own amusement).

I told bf on monday that I have decided to move out at the end of October. He was a bit sad but not surprised. And, I am feeling great about this decision too. I’m looking forward too having my own pad again, my own space with all the stuff I like where I want it!

This decision does come with lots of anxiety too,,,where to move, what can I afford, will I be able to find a job before I run out of what money I will have,,,,,sigh,,,,it’s gonna work,,,, I’ll be ok,,,,right????

Don’t know why,,but I’ve been humming this song alot lately 😉

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. amb
    Aug 28, 2013 @ 13:35:56

    I love that song!! And yes, you’ll be ok. Everything will work out – you work too hard for it not to!

    Reply

  2. Twindaddy
    Aug 28, 2013 @ 14:45:48

    Everything will work out great. Just keep fighting.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

