it’s 9:50 p.m.

and bf’s daughter still hasn’t shown for dinner,,,,,

hmmmm,,,I don’t know why.

maybe cause she’s used to no presents,,,although the “son” has been showered with presents today.

I haven’t see any evidence of one for her.

At this moment I don’t really care,,I just want to watch some t.v and go to bed. I made her  a plate from our big celebratory, celebration of the birth of bf’s male child earlier.

I secretly hope she doesn’t come because it will piss him off, lol

I don’t care if this is mean. heheheheh. 🙂

P.S. I just got notified that the princess is going to be here shortly. Oh joy,,,,I will be going to bed as soon as I can.

 

Leave a Reply

